Board of Directors

Darryl Rose, Chairman
Energex Pellet Fuel, Inc.
Mifflintown, PA
drose@energex.com

Stephen Faehner, Vice Chairman
American Wood Fibers
Columbia, MD
sfaehner@awf.com

John Utter, Secretary/Treasurer
Lignetics, Inc.
Glenville, WV
johnu@lignetics.com

Chris Amey
Rentech, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
camey@rentk.com

Michael Curci
Andritz, Inc.
Roswell, GA
Mike.curci@andritz.com

Stan Elliot
Pacific Coast Fiber Fuels
Shelton, WA
stan.elliot@olympuspellets.com

Lori Hamer
Hamer Pellet Fuel
Kenova, WV
lhamer@hamerpellet.com

Scott Jacobs
AgriRecycle, Inc.
Seymour, MO
sjacobs1@agrirecycle.com

Troy Jamieson
Somerset Pellet Fuel
Somerset, KY
troy@somersetwood.com

Ron Leofsky
Allegheny Pellet Corp
Youngsville, PA
pellet@woodpelletfuels.com

 

Jase Locke
Bliss Industries, LLC
Ponca City, OK
jase@bliss-industries.com

Gary Moore
Forest Energy Corporation
Show Low, AZ
gmoore@forestenergy.com

Derek Nelson
Forest Business Network
Missoula, MT
mtinvgrp@aol.com

Nathan Smith
Koetter & Smith, Inc.
Borden, IN
nsmith@koettersmith.com

Bob Sourek
Bear Mountain Forest Products
Portland, OR
bsourek@bmfp.com

Jeff Thiessen
Dansons Inc./IBL
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
jeff.thiessen@dansons.com

Richard Thomas
Courtland Hearth & Hardware, Inc.
Fallston, MD
rthomas@courtlandhearth.com

Don Wagner
Appalachian Wood Pellets, Inc.
Kingwood, WV
dwagner@appalachianwoodpellets.com

Chris Wiberg
Timber Products Inspection
Conyers, GA
cwiberg@tpinspection.com

Copyright © 2011 Pellet Fuels Institute | Home | Join PFI | PFI Newsletter | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map