Board of Directors

Scott Jacobs, Chairman
AgriRecycle, Inc.
Seymour, MO
s.jacobs@ozarkhardwoodproducts.com

Michael Curci, Secretary/Treasurer
Andritz, Fiber Technologies
Roswell, GA
Mike.curci@andritz.com

Stephen Faehner
American Wood Fibers
Columbia, MD
sfaehner@awf.com

Lori Hamer
Hamer Pellet Fuel
Kenova, WV
lhamer@hamerpellet.com

Keith Hankins
Pennington Seed, Inc.
Greenfield, MO
khankins@penningtonseed.com

Troy Jamieson
Somerset Pellet Fuel
Somerset, KY
troy@somersetwood.com

Ron Leofsky
Allegheny Pellet Corp
Youngsville, PA
pellet@woodpelletfuels.com

Bruce Lisle
Biomass Thermal Energy Ltd.
Mifflintown, PA
bruce@pellet.pro

Jase Locke
Bliss Industries, LLC
Ponca City, OK
jase@bliss-industries.com

Gary Moore
Forest Energy Corporation
Show Low, AZ
gmoore@forestenergy.com

Derek Nelson
Forest Business Network
Missoula, MT
mtinvgrp@aol.com

Darryl Rose
Energex Pellet Fuel, Inc.
Mifflintown, PA
drose@energex.com

Bob Sourek
Bear Mountain Forest Products
Portland, OR
bsourek@bmfp.com

Jeff Thiessen
Dansons Inc.
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
jeff.thiessen@dansons.com

Richard Thomas
Courtland Hearth & Hardware, Inc.
Fallston, MD
richardkthomas@verizon.net

John Utter
Lignetics, Inc.
Glenville, WV
johnu@lignetics.com

Chris Wiberg
Timber Products Inspection
Conyers, GA
cwiberg@tpinspection.com

Copyright © 2011 Pellet Fuels Institute | Home | Join PFI | PFI Newsletter | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map